‘Frankston RSL’ Senior Blues Men

  • Senior Blues / 18 Apr 2019

    ‘FRANKSTON RSL’ ...

    By NBL1 The Braves have pulled away from the Blues in the second half to record an 88-73 win at t...

    read more

  • Senior Blues / 17 Apr 2019

    ‘FRANKSTON RSL’ ...

    The ‘Frankston RSL’ Frankston Blues Men are looking for their second win of the season this Thur...

    read more

  • Senior Blues / 15 Apr 2019

    Roy Ward: “You...

    At the end of each round across the 2019 NBL1 season, Roy Ward will dissect the biggest stories and ...

    read more

  • Senior Blues / 13 Apr 2019

    Bozeman and Barker l...

    A massive night of round 3 NBL1 action at Frankston Basketball stadium on Friday was capped off with...

    read more

  • Frankston Blues / 10 Apr 2019

    ‘FRANKSTON RSL’ ...

    The ‘Frankston RSL' Frankston Blues Men are looking for their first win of the season this Friday ...

    read more

  • Frankston Blues / 07 Apr 2019

    ‘Frankston RSL’ ...

    Melbourne completed a clean sweep over Frankston this weekend with a 103-92 victory at MSAC. With...

    read more

  • ‘FRANKSTON RSL’ FRANK...

    ‘FRANKSTON RSL’ BLUES...

    Roy Ward: “Young Bl...

    Bozeman and Barker lead B...

    ‘FRANKSTON RSL’ BLUES...

    ‘Frankston RSL’ Frank...


    NBL1

    LEAGUE OVERVIEW

    NBL1 is a semi-professional basketball league in Australia, comprising both a men’s and women’s competition, scheduled to commence its inaugural season in March 2019. The league will be run by Basketball Victoria and will include teams from Victoria, New South Wales, Tasmania and the Australian Capital Territory. The league replaces the South East Australian Basketball League (SEABL), Australia’s pre-eminent semi-professional basketball league from its inception in 1981 until it was disbanded in 2018.

    BLUES BASKETBALL MEDIA

     

    FIXTURE

    Sat. 30 Mar – 7:30pm v. Waverley (Home)
    Game CenterPreviewRecap

    Sun. 07 Apr – 2:00pm v. Melbourne (Away)
    Game CenterPreviewRecap

    Fri. 12 Apr – 7:30pm v. Geelong (Home)
    Game CenterPreviewRecap

    Thu. 18 Apr – 8:00pm v. Bendigo (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Wed. 24 Apr – 7:30pm v. Dandenong (Home)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 27 Apr – 7:30pm v. Nunawading (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 04 May – 7:30pm v. NW Tasmania (Home)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 11 May – 7:30pm v. Eltham (Home)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 18 May – 7:30pm v. Knox (Home)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 25 May – 7:30pm v. Hobart (Home)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sun. 26 May – 2:00pm v. Ringwood (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 01 Jun – 7:30pm v. Diamond Valley (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sun. 02 Jun – 2:30pm v. Ballarat (Home)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 15 Jun – 7:00pm v. Frankston (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 22 Jun – 7:00pm v. BA COE (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 29 Jun – 8:00pm v. Albury W. (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sat. 06 Jul – 7:30pm v. Melbourne  (Home)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sun. 07 Jul – 2:30pm v. Southern (Home)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sun. 14 Jul – 2:00pm v. Kilsyth (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap

    Sun. 21 Jul – 2:00pm v. Southern (Away)
    Game Center – Preview – Recap


    Youth League

    GAMETAPE

    FIXTURE

    Click HERE for season fixture

    ROSTER

    Kurt Alaimo, Tyson Carr, Dylan Cheston, Josh Cleary, Luke D’Alcorn, Liam Doyle-Toombs, Mat Durkin, Tom Garrett, Angus Howey, Colomon Jal, Heath Johnson, Jordan Kruger. Shaun McIntyre, Vincent Monaghan, Bryce Phillipe, Will Pierce, Ellis Pugh, Gryf Pugh, Darcy Strauss, Corey Tomkins, Burbeej Wang, Ryan Wells, Tim Wells